Taylor Swift Literally Goes Diving And Swimming In Epic 'Eras Tour' Moment

Photo: Getty Images

Taylor Swift made a splash on opening night of the "Eras Tour." Literally.

As seen on videos on social media, the "Anti-Hero" singer, donned in a stunning red dress, dives into water and swims across the stage in what fans are calling an "insane" moment of the show. While it's clear it's a pre-recorded video on the screen and her swimming underwater under the stage was also a recorded bit — but the illusion and intent were spot on.

She used this to transition into an ethereal stage set complete with a bed, clouds and a ladder to perform "Lavender Haze" in a fluffy coat over a sparkly mini dress. You can watch videos of the epic moment below:

Taylor kicked off the "Eras Tour" in Glendale, Arizona — aka Swift City — on Friday (March 17) and she's not done yet. Another show is scheduled for tonight (March 18) at the State Farm Arena.

Here's a look at the iconic 44-song setlist, that lasts 3 hours and 15 minutes:

  1. Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince
  2. Cruel Summer
  3. The Man
  4. You Need To Calm Down
  5. Lover
  6. The Archer
  7. Fearless
  8. You Belong With Me
  9. Love Story
  10. ‘Tis The Damn Season
  11. Willow
  12. Marjorie
  13. Champagne Problems
  14. Tolerate It
  15. …Ready For It?
  16. Delicate
  17. Don’t Blame Me
  18. Look What You Made Me Do
  19. Enchanted
  20. 22
  21. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
  22. I Knew You Were Trouble
  23. All Too Well (10 Minute Version)
  24. Invisible String
  25. Betty
  26. The Last Great American Dynasty
  27. August
  28. Illicit Affairs
  29. My Tears Ricochet
  30. Cardigan
  31. Style
  32. Blank Space
  33. Shake It Off
  34. Wildest Dreams
  35. Bad Blood
  36. Mirrorball
  37. Tim McGraw
  38. Lavender Haze
  39. Anti-Hero
  40. Midnight Rain
  41. Vigilante Shit
  42. Bejeweled
  43. Mastermind
  44. Karma

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content